Call Now : 540-230-1782 | 540-230-5859

Share Us :
Get A Quote
inner banner

Clients & Reviews

Reviews

Here are some reviews and a list of happy, satisfied clients that we have worked with.

Have we provided you with our services? If so, we'd love your feedback too!


Do It Right Cleaning

Average rating:   19 reviews


Sep 22, 2018 by John on Do It Right Cleaning

House cleaning

We hired this company for our newly built home and we were very satisfied with the end results. They made sure our home was move in ready. They aren't the cheapest, but wasn't the most expensive in my opinion. You get what you pay for! I highly recommend this cleaning service.


Sep 22, 2018 by Ciera on Do It Right Cleaning

Thee best hands down

Affordable, reliable, dependable and just plain RIGHT! I wouldn't trust my house with anyone other than Do It Right... (the first time might I add) Cleaning. Very professional and respectable company. You can't go wrong with Ron and his team. Sit back, relax and enjoy (what looks like, feels like and smells like) a brand new home when it's all done.

Sep 22, 2018 by Megan on Do It Right Cleaning

Very Friendly

Joy and her coworker were so nice. They were on time and got a whole house clean done in just. Few hours. It has helped lift a weight off me as a mom of two young children. They were also very accommodating to my children and their schedules.


Sep 22, 2018 by Veni Miller on Do It Right Cleaning

Thee Best Hands Down

They are an awesome couple. You can expect excellent results!

Mar 29, 2018 by Eric M on Do It Right Cleaning

Customer

Very detailed and great customer service


Mar 20, 2018 by Tricia Sowell on Do It Right Cleaning

Excellent Work

Ron and Joy painted the inside of our home before we moved in and did great job and finished on time. I might add we were on a tight schedule.

Jan 19, 2018 by Donald Gresh on Do It Right Cleaning

The owner of this company really cares about his clients and is very detail oriented. They will do it right for sure, and bend over backwards for any customer. Not many people I would trust in my home, but this is one of them.


Jan 14, 2018 by Allen Graham on Do It Right Cleaning

Very professional and very detail oriented.

Jan 9, 2018 by John Simpkins on Do It Right Cleaning

I actually had Do It Right do some painting for me. I had called a few painters and two of them didn't show up and another called and said something came up. They did an amazing job and I'll use them in the future for sure.


Dec 19, 2017 by Jennifer Greene on Do It Right Cleaning

Their couldn't be a more enjoyable company to work with! Ron and Joy are amazing and treat you with the utmost respect and they do a job well done!! Perfection!!!

Dec 8, 2017 by Jinka Sudheer on Do It Right Cleaning

Pretty good job.


Nov 10, 2017 by Alana Hinkley on Do It Right Cleaning

This is a wonderful company to work with. I have worked with them for almost 4 years anf plan on working for them for years to come. Very family oriented. If you are looking for a place that you arr actually happy to get up anf the morning to go to work these are the people to work with.

Jun 19, 2017 by Heather Johnson on Do It Right Cleaning


Feb 19, 2017 by Damber Hull on Do It Right Cleaning

Feb 19, 2017 by Jerricat 13 on Do It Right Cleaning

They do the job and get it done, but don't rush. I used other companies in the area that promised the world and their work was "average" at best. I had seen some before and after pictures from Do it right and couldn't believe what I had seen, so I gave them a try. Was I ever impressed! The units they cleaned for me looked almost brand new. I highly recommend this company. And the owners are easy people to talk to and work with.


Jan 19, 2017 by Linda Witt on Do It Right Cleaning

Jan 6, 2017 by Boyce Burnett on Do It Right Cleaning

I used this company for large-scale cleaning jobs over the last year. The owners are courteous and professional, and the quality of work they do is exceptional! You can tell they take each job seriously and you can expect top of the line results. I highly recommend Joy and Ron for any cleaning service you need accomplished!


Jan 5, 2017 by Greg Lester on Do It Right Cleaning

Feb 2, 2016 by Todd Hamilton on Do It Right Cleaning

Me and my wife came across this company and we are glad we did. We had probably called 5 other cleaning companies, but Joy was the only one that answered the phone that day. She came out and gave us an estimate the next day, and we absolutely love her. She is professional, and down to earth, and is straight up. We totally recommend her company for all your cleaning needs. Todd & Barbara!

    Client List

    From residential to commercial, we have a solid list of satisfied clients – and it just keep growing! Here are some of them:

    • Moog Components Group
    • Terrace View Apartments
    • Foxridge Apartment Homes
    • Townside Property Management
    • Raines Real Estate
    • Green Valley Builders
    • Progress Street Builders
    • Copper Beech Townhomes
    • W.M. Jordan Company
    • Omega Construction
    • Embrace Home Loans
    • David Frank Homes
    • Blue Ridge Associates in Neurology
    • Mine Me and Us Montessori School
    • National Counseling Group
    • DePaul Family Services
    • M.L. Bell Construction
    • The Art of Building